Diary 8th October 2014

I was supposed to go to a Meetup to Umi Falafel ie Vegetarian Meetup. I cancelled a few hours in advanced for administrative reasons aka the restaurant would have to be told in advanced that a cancellation has occurred. The Meetup Group would have to be told this.

Shortly before I cancelled, I got a call from my Mom. I wanted to thank Dad for the jacket of which I gave to my sis. Didn’t like it. Any food or whatever I don’t like including money ie cash, I give to my sis. etc., etc., She wants me to start riding my bike. I’ve NEVER in me life ever tried a if you do this Ill do this under hand tactic. Yet I did so with my Mom today. As I said she wants me to ride my bike for safety reasons. So I said well why don’t you take me off your insurance. She said no. Now why did I use tactics of such. Have I fallen in S***n’s ways. I’ve never grovelled, yet I did so.

So instead of going out, I took to the bed. heheeh

One of my dreams, is as follows. Mom reading a letter, a very heartwarming one. There’s a scene whereby Mrs. Brown is at home. A Visitor comes by. The light is too bright for him. He sits in a chair and she asks him is that alrite for you. He first says No and then after a few attempts finally says yes.

Martin(Mrs. Wegmonts (My Mom n Dad’s neighbor after the Dots) NEW gardener. I retired cause of my back. my dad quite cause of his age. )comes to Mrs. Wegmont to pull something out of the ground.

One thought on “Diary 8th October 2014

  1. Pingback: Diary 15th October 2014 | gstanescu84

Leave a Reply

