Diary 13th April 2015

DREAM

Mom, My sis(Adopted), Dad and I are at a Paddy’s Day Parade. We encounter “James”. Immediately I get a sneaky suspicion that I’m James Grandpa ie my birth sister’s son. Then Mom even takes a few pics of me sneakingly probably to report back. ‘Tis a pity thou. My sis(Adopted) sis has a muffin or something. I’m stuffing my face. We’re even suggested that a Paddy’s Day Parade is passing through a street that we have a cuppa. Oh and guess what, James is working there. My sis(adopted) creates a lovely postcard. Barry and John are there when I’m not with family.

Rose, Jake and Charlie from Two and Half Men are there Β with Rose as ever trying to get her own back.

Leave a Reply

