Midnight Express, Dorset St, Dublin

Excellent service. Loved the system thecway they order n get to your hands. Excellent. I got myself Curry Chips n Veggie Kebab. The curry sauce so scrumptious. Heheg. The chips ox course as well. It reminded me of Harry Ramsden a chipper in Bray, Co. Wicklow. The Kebab thou cud have received better attention. Ā I literally went to pick it up n ur fell apart. I welcome thou the amt vegetables ie olives mmmm etc etc. Again Health n Safety is most my priority. So with that I highly recommend GLOVES.

Veggie Kebab

Curry CHips

 

4 thoughts on “Midnight Express, Dorset St, Dublin

  1. Pingback: Diary 18th July 2015 | gstanescu84

  2. Pingback: Diary 23rd July 2015 – MY BIRTHDAY | gstanescu84

  3. Pingback: Diary 29th August 2015 | gstanescu84

  4. Pingback: Diary 5th September 2015 | gstanescu84

Leave a Reply

