Diary 17th September 2015

Well today’s Diary entry will be very brief and short. hahaha. Simply put I was to go to a film, of which I can’t even remember. hahaah. I instead took to the bed and slept it out. ahaah. Most enjoyable. Nothing unusual with my weird dreams etc., ย And my usual thoughts of correcting Dad with his behavior etc., and another item was on my mind. When I got up for the suppose to be up for the film, I got a voicemail from my mate O’ Farrell. He said that he is in hospital for Psychiatric care. Of which I shant divulge for what condition. But he has asked that I come and visit him someday.

Leave a Reply

